Site Navigation

Customer Login

Need help logging in?

Did You Know?

You can refill an 8oz glass of water 15,000 times for the same price as a six pack of soda.

Public Records

In 2016, the Governor signed a bill to reflect changes to the Massachusetts Public Records Law. These changes apply to all state agencies and municipalities in the Commonwealth, including the Boston Water and Sewer Commission.

Records Access Officers:

By phone: 617-989-7000

Boston Water and Sewer Commission Meetings

  • The schedule is subject to change, please check back frequently. Meetings are open to the public.
2017 Board Meetings - Tentative
Agenda Date & Time Minutes
January Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
February Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
March Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
April Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
May Wednesday, May 26, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
June Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
July Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
August Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
September Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
October Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
November Wednesday, November 22, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
December Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
2018 Board Meetings - Tentative
Agenda Date & Time Minutes
January Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
February minutes
March Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
April Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
May Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 8:30 A.M minutes
June minutes
July minutes
August minutes
September minutes
October minutes
November minutes
December minutes

Footer